OUR MISSION

Successful online shops

We accompany your e-commerce web project to sustainable success.

As an online shop agency we have already successfully implemented many business ideas. Due to our many years of experience, we know very well which factors are decisive for success. In our work we respond to all the needs of our customers individually and find the best technical solutions together.

In a free initial consultation – personally or via webcam – you have the opportunity to present your project and benefit from our experience through a detailed exchange.

null
The online shop agency from Bremen
Get to know us in a personal consultation. Our strengths are the programming of online shops. From the creation of a suitable web design, through the implementation of individual functions, to optimization and ongoing support, you get everything from a single source.
null
What we do differently
Unlike other agencies, we maintain very personal contact with our clients. Together with you we build a strong technical basis and guarantee you optimum maintainability. Your suggestions and wishes are important to us – we understand the challenges of day-to-day business and thus offer tailor-made solutions.
null
Optimize your web presence
You already have an online shop? We would be happy to analyse your strengths and weaknesses for you and take a close look at your shop. Our experience has shown that it is difficult in practice as an end customer to assess the quality of the technical implementation. We support you in this and prepare a detailed report from which you can understand all suggestions for improvement.
null
The online shop agency from Bremen
Get to know us in a personal consultation. Our strengths are the programming of online shops. From the creation of a suitable web design, through the implementation of individual functions, to optimization and ongoing support, you get everything from a single source.
null
What we do differently
Unlike other agencies, we maintain very personal contact with our clients. Together with you we build a strong technical basis and guarantee you optimum maintainability. Your suggestions and wishes are important to us – we understand the challenges of day-to-day business and thus offer tailor-made solutions.
null
Optimize your web presence
You already have an online shop? We would be happy to analyse your strengths and weaknesses for you and take a close look at your shop. Our experience has shown that it is difficult in practice as an end customer to assess the quality of the technical implementation. We support you in this and prepare a detailed report from which you can understand all suggestions for improvement.

Initial discussion as a video conference

Bremen too far away? No problem!

We are also happy to advise you from our modern conference room via video conference. This appointment is non-binding and free of charge for you.

Your online shop development team

We make your online appearance look great!

OUR LATEST PROJECTS

Modern design meets performance

OUR NEXT SUCCESS STORY IS YOURS

Together, we turn your idea into an online business

null

Get 60 minutes of free advice now!

Tell us everything about your project. We will help you make the right decisions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Secure yourself a piece of turnover in the German e-commerce market

Position yourself in the digital age with digital solutions. We ensure that your business idea becomes a sustainable online concept, which we develop and continuously optimize for you. E-commerce trade and e-commerce services are the growth markets in which companies need to position themselves today.

OUR TEAM

Combined Energy & Experience

Mohammed Darwiche

Technical project manager

As technical project manager I accompany our customers in the implementation of innovative business strategies and form the interface to our development team. I look forward to your digital challenges. Create something of value and invest in the future!

Antonius Hegyes

CEO / Programmer

My goal is to provide each of our customers with a high quality technical solution. Terms such as maintainability, security and extensibility are just as important to us as functionality, modern design and customer satisfaction.

Daniel Biegala

Marketing Manager

In order to ensure the success of your online shop, I accompany you already in the early development phase in order place your products & services as close as possible to your target group. I will provide you with everything you need to successfully market your shop online in the future.

DEEP WEB SOLUTIONS

For startup and medium-sized businesses, we advise and support e-commerce and web projects on their way to sustained growth in sales and customer base.

Unlike other agencies, we are interested in every customer project as if it were our own. We ask critical questions and measure the degree of expected success before we accept a customer project. We want to see how you achieve your goals and how you can build a profitable business through our work and expertise.

Contact

Start your web project with us

Put your online business under the responsibility of Deep Web Solutions GmbH.

Each of our qualified employees is ready to exceed your ideas and expectations.

Address
Deep Web Solutions GmbH
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 90
Landmark Tower
28217 Bremen

Telephone
+49 (0) 421 146 299 06

Email
office@deep-web-solutions.de

Business hours

Monday - Friday10:30 - 18:00 o'clock
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

UNSERE MISSION

Erfolgreiche Onlineshops

Wir begleiten Ihr E-Commerce Webprojekt zu nachhaltigem Erfolg.

Als Onlineshop-Agentur haben wir bereits viele Geschäftsideen erfolgreich umgesetzt. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung, wissen wir sehr gut welche Faktoren ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg sind. Bei unserer Arbeit gehen wir auf alle Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden individuell ein und finden gemeinsam die besten technischen Lösungen.

In einer kostenlosen Erstberatung – persönlich oder via Webcam – haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihr Projekt vorzustellen und durch einen ausführlichen Austausch von unserer Erfahrung zu profitieren.

null
Die Onlineshop-Agentur aus Bremen
Lernen Sie uns in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch kennen. Unsere Stärken sind die Programmierung von Onlineshops. Vom Erstellen eines passenden Webdesigns, über die Implementierung individueller Funktion, bis hin zur Optimierung und fortlaufenden Betreuung, bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand.
null
Was wir anders machen
Anders als andere Agenturen, pflegen wir mit unseren Kunden einen sehr persönlichen Kontakt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bauen wir eine starke technische Basis und garantieren Ihnen eine optimalle Instandhaltbarkeit. Ihre Anregungen und Wünsche sind uns wichtig – wir verstehen die Herausforderungen im Tagesgeschäft und bieten somit auch hierzu maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.
null
Optimieren Sie Ihre Webpräsenz
Sie haben bereits einen Onlineshop? Gerne analysieren wir für Sie Ihre Stärken und Schwächen und nehmen Ihren Shop ganz genau unter die Lupe. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass es in der Praxis schwierig ist als Endkunde die Qualität der technischen Umsetzung zu beurteilen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei und erstellen einen ausführlichen Bericht aus dem alle Verbesserungsvorschläge für Sie verständlich werden.
null
Die Onlineshop-Agentur aus Bremen
Lernen Sie uns in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch kennen. Unsere Stärken sind die Programmierung von Onlineshops. Vom Erstellen eines passenden Webdesigns, über die Implementierung individueller Funktion, bis hin zur Optimierung und fortlaufenden Betreuung, bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand.
null
Was wir anders machen
Anders als andere Agenturen, pflegen wir mit unseren Kunden einen sehr persönlichen Kontakt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bauen wir eine starke technische Basis und garantieren Ihnen eine optimalle Instandhaltbarkeit. Ihre Anregungen und Wünsche sind uns wichtig – wir verstehen die Herausforderungen im Tagesgeschäft und bieten somit auch hierzu maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.
null
Optimieren Sie Ihre Webpräsenz
Sie haben bereits einen Onlineshop? Gerne analysieren wir für Sie Ihre Stärken und Schwächen und nehmen Ihren Shop ganz genau unter die Lupe. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass es in der Praxis schwierig ist als Endkunde die Qualität der technischen Umsetzung zu beurteilen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei und erstellen einen ausführlichen Bericht aus dem alle Verbesserungsvorschläge für Sie verständlich werden.

Erstgespräch als Video-Konferenz

Bremen zu weit weg? Kein Problem!

Wir beraten Sie auch gerne aus unserem modernen Konferenzraum über Video-Konferenz. Dieser Termin ist für Sie unverbindlich und kostenlos.

Ihr Onlineshop Entwicklerteam

Wir lassen Ihren online Auftritt groß aussehen!

UNSERE NEUSTEN PROJEKTE

Modernes Design trifft auf Performance

UNSERE NÄCHSTE ERFOLGSGESCHICHTE IST IHRE

Gemeinsam machen wir aus Ihrer Idee ein Online-Business

null

Jetzt 60 Minuten gratis Beratung sichern!

Erzählen Sie uns alles über Ihr Projekt. Wir helfen Ihnen die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Sichern Sie sich ein Stück Umsatz im deutschen E-Commerce Markt

Positionieren Sie sich im digitalen Zeitalter mit digitalen Lösungen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass aus Ihrer Geschäftsidee ein tragfähiges Online-Konzept wird, welches wir für Sie entwickeln und fortlaufend optimieren. E-Commerce Handel und E-Commerce Dienstleistungen sind die Wachstumsmärkte, in denen es sich für Unternehmen heute zu positionieren gilt.

UNSER TEAM

Kombinierte Energie & Erfahrung

Mohammed Darwiche

Technischer Projektleiter

Als technischer Projektleiter begleite ich unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung von innovativen Businessstrategien und bilde die Schnittstelle zu unserem Entwicklungsteam. Ich freue mich auf Ihre digitalen Herausforderungen. Schaffen Sie etwas von Wert und investieren Sie in die Zukunft!  

Antonius Hegyes

Geschäftsführer / Programmierer

Mein Ziel ist es, jeden unserer Kunden mit einer hochqualitativen technischen Lösung auszustatten. Begriffe wie Wartbarkeit, Sicherheit und Erweiterbarkeit, sind uns genau so wichtig wie Funktionalität, modernes Design und Kundenzufriedenheit.

Daniel Biegala

Marketing Manager

Um den Erfolg Ihres Onlineshops sicherzustellen, begleite ich Sie bereits in der frühen Entwicklungsphase dabei Ihre Produkte & Dienstleistungen möglichst zielgruppengerecht in Szene zu setzen. Alles was Sie bei der zukünftigen online Vermarktung Ihres Shops unterstützt, erhalten Sie von mir.

DEEP WEB SOLUTIONS

Für Startup und Mittelstand beraten und begleiten wir E-Commerce- & Webprojekte auf dem Weg zu nachhaltig mehr Umsatz & Kundenstamm.

Anders als andere Agenturen, interessieren wir uns für jedes Kundenprojekt, als wäre es unser eigenes. Wir stellen kritische Fragen und messen den Grad des zu erwartenden Erfolgs bevor wir ein Kundenprojekt annehmen. Wir wollen sehen, wie Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen und wie Sie durch unsere Arbeit & Expertise ein fortlaufend gewinnträchtiges Geschäft aufbauen.

Kontakt

Starten Sie mit uns Ihr Webprojekt

Geben Sie Ihr Onlinegeschäft in die Verantwortung der Deep Web Solutions GmbH.

Jeder unserer qualifizierten Mitarbeiter ist bereit dafür Ihre Ideen und Vorstellungen zu übertreffen.

Adresse
Deep Web Solutions GmbH
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 90
Landmark Tower
28217 Bremen

Telefon
+49 (0) 421 146 299 06

Email
office@deep-web-solutions.de

Geschäftszeiten

Montag - Freitag10:30 - 18:00 Uhr
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.